Management
Bob Van Looveren (CEO)
Crist’l Van Looveren (CEO)
Francis Vantieghem
Administratie
Karen Van Geet
03/609.57.62
karen@havanadistribution.be
IT & Online Marketeer
Giggs
0475/42.89.64
giggs@havanadistribution.be
Magazijn & planning
Nick van Looveren
03/609.57.62
nick@havanadistribution.be
Vertegenwoordiger
Oost-West Vlaanderen / Antwerpen
Brandon Sinnaeve
0471/68.60.25
brandon@havanadistribution.be
Vertegenwoordiger
Oost-West Vlaanderen
Shawn Lagrou
0471/77.33.68
shawn@havanadistribution.be
Vertegenwoordiger
Kempen / Limburg / Brabant
Philip Wyckmans
0477/27.58.45
philip@havanadistribution.be
Vertegenwoordiger
Wallonie
Philippe Mélon
0495/10.75.53
philippe.m@havanadistribution.be