Management
Bob Van Looveren
Crist’l Van Looveren
Administratie
Karen Van Geet
03/609.57.62
karen@havanadistribution.be
Digital Marketing & IT
Alec Gillis
0478/65.51.18
alec@havanadistribution.be
Magazijn & planning
Nick van Looveren
03/609.57.62
nick@havanadistribution.be
Vertegenwoordiger
Sales Manager
Patrick Goyvaerts
0477/64.34.24
Patrick@havanadistribution.be
Vertegenwoordiger
Limburg / Vl Brabant / Kempen
Philippe Grammen
0471/68.60.25
philippe.grammen@havanadistribution.be
Vertegenwoordiger
Oost en West Vlaanderen
Dominiek De Clercq
0476/79.79.49
dominiek@havanadistribution.be